Experienced. Christ-Centered. Called.

The Love INC National Staff and Board are committed to provide excellent leadership and support to the Love INC Movement. They bring a broad scope of experience in multiple levels of Love INC ministry, non-profit operations, and leadership. Each person serves from a foundation of faith in Christ’s salvation, calling, and empowerment to do this very important work. 

Love INC National Team

It is the honor of each of the Love INC National team members to serve the Love INC Movement with their gifts and talents. These seasoned leaders are dedicated to not only elevating and advancing the Love INC Movement, but caring well for each of the affiliate leaders they serve along the way.
john cochrane 1 scaled

John Cochrane

IT & Data Specialist
DaytonaNichelson 2

Daytona Nichelson

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Lora Petitt

Lora Petitt

Senior Director of Program Development
Katie Popp

Katie Popp

Director of Affiliates
Joey Spiegel

Joey Spiegel

Developing New Affiliates & Board Resource Specialist

Kirk Vander Molen

Executive Director

Catherine Vlieger​

Director of Marketing & Communications
6 Dan Walker 1k kb scaled e1587577437788 oogc84l9g5y3rwb7bavwnnda1jcvuzh55gwir9heh4 min

Daniel Walker

Developing New Affiliates Interim Director

Love INC National Board of Directors

Love INC is committed to being Christ-centered, beginning with every member of the Board. In fact, spiritual leadership is one of the board’s top responsibilities. In addition to this responsibility, our board provides vision, organizational direction, and accountability while striving to govern according to best practices.

Tammy Boushek

Board Member
JohnCarrier 2022c 1

John Carrier

Board Member

Rick Ebeling

Board Member
Brendon Web

Brendon Johnson


Derek McCoy

Board Member
Carley Otero Web

Carley Otero

Vice Chair
Dana Parker 1

Dana Parker

Affiliate Executive Director Board Member

Leslie Rohr

Affiliate Executive Director Board Member
Kathryn Roy Web

Kathryn Roy

Gerad Strong Bio Photo 1

Gerad Strong

Board Member

Brian Tweedie

Board chair